2018-19

Wednesday 3rd October - Cluster Badminton Tournament (KS2)
 
 
Wednesday 17th October - Cluster Sportshall Athletics (KS2)
 
 
Wednesday 21st November - Cluster Benchball (Y5,6)
 
 
Wednesday 23rd January - Cluster Touch Rugby Tournament (Y5,6)
 
 
Wednesday 13th February - Cluster Netball Tournament (Y4,5,6)
 
 
Wednesday 20th March - Cluster Funfest (KS1 & KS2)
 
 
Wednesday 1st May - Cluster Dodgeball Tournament (Y4,5,6)
 
 
Wednesday 12th June - Cluster Cross Country (KS2)
 
 
Thursday 27th June - Gerrans Sports Day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 3rd July - Cluster Football Tournament (Y4,5,6)
5th place 
 
 
Monday 15th July - Cluster Inter School Sports (KS2)
8th place 
Y3/4 Team - 3rd place



KS2 Team - 6th place



Gerrans - 8th
RMAT - 9th



5th place
 
 
 
6th place
 
 
 
4 pupils took part
 
 
 
5th place
 
 
 
20 pupils took part
 
 

Team Results
1st - Pendower
2nd - Carne
3rd - Tatums
4th - Porthcurnick
Short Sprints
Y5/6 Girls - Daisy
Y5/6 Boys - Oscar
Y3/4 Girls - Abigail
Y3/4 Boys - Finley
Y1/2 Girls - Lilly
Y2 Boys - Louie
Y1 Boys - Lukas
Reception A - Jacob
Reception B - Demelza
Nursery A - Josie
Nursery B - Oli
KS2 Long Sprint
KS2 Girls - Abigail
KS2 Boys - Oscar
Whole School Bean Bag race
1st - Pendower
2nd - Carne
3rd - Tatams
4th - Porthcurnick
Skipping race
Y5/6 Girls - Evie
Y6 Boys - Elijah
Y5 Boys - Samuel
Y3/4 Girls - Abigail
Y3/4 Boys - Manny
Y1/2 Girls - Lilly
Y2 Boys - Louis
Y1 Boys - Lukas
Reception A - Jacob
Reception B - Jackson
Whole School Sprint Relay race
1st - Carne
2nd - Tatums
3rd - Porthcurnick
4th - Pendower
Individual Winners
KS1 Boys
1st - Lukas, Louis, Jacob
2nd - Jackson
3rd -Thomas
KS1 Girls
1st - Lilly
2nd - Demelza
3rd -Tia
KS2 Boys
1st - Oscar
2nd - Samuel
3rd - Manny, Finley
KS2 Girls
1st - Abigail
2nd - Evie
3rd - Daisy