The Roseland Trust

Gerrans School joined The Roseland Multi Academy Trust in September 2016 and is on a journey of rapid improvement. 
The Trust has five member schools: Gerrans School, Tregony Community Primary School, Treviglas Academy, Falmouth School and The Roseland Academy. 
The leaders within the Trust have created a set of high standards to achieve outstanding education within all of its settings. The Trust caters for age groups from 2 to 18 year olds. It is an exciting Trust both to work and be educated in.
The Trust has also established a successful Teaching School Hub through the recognised outstanding provision provided by The Roseland Academy. The establishment of the Teaching School Hub creates  exciting CPD opportunities for our all our staff.
More information about the Trust can be viewed on the the Trust's website.